Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Emporio Armani for Women

Emporio Armani for Women

9 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $25.00



Wholesale Price: $4.75

OR

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
  1. . review by lulu on 10/1/2014
    Average customer rating

    I USE EMPORIO ARMANI DAILY. I RECEIVE SO MANY COMPLEMENTS ON HOW WONDERFUL i ALWAYS SMELL.
    I HAVE BEEN USING EMPORIO EVER SINCE IT WAS INTRODUCED IN 1999 AND RECEIVED A FREE SAMPLE FROM MACY'S. I LOVE THE SOFT SEXY SMELL AND ALWAYS FEEL GREAT WHEN i PUT IT ON.
    THE ONLY DRAWBACK IS THAT I DONT FEEL IT LASTS LONG.

  2. . review by SuperG on 9/23/2014
    Average customer rating

    I work in a hospital and perfumes are not recommended use for the patients many have allergies. But this one is so clean smelling and exotic. Not too overpowering. " You smell good" what are you wearing? are some of the comments I hear all the time.

  3. . review by Antonis on 9/22/2014
    Average customer rating

    great perfume
    recommended!!

  4. . review by Sherrikay on 8/10/2014
    Average customer rating

    I love the way it makes me feel, clean, fresh yet romantic and sensual, when I walk by people take notice!

  5. . review by Jeanine on 7/22/2014
    Average customer rating

    Use it every day, have used it for years. Always gets compliments! My husband picked it out...telling the salesperson that I liked vanilla scents.

  6. . review by Mustang lover 2 on 7/22/2014
    Average customer rating

    I am Joe Robinson and I bought this for my wife because she loves it. Thank You for providing it

  7. . review by Tracey on 7/15/2014
    Average customer rating

    Love this great scent. Definately a new favourite!

  8. . review by T on 6/9/2014
    Average customer rating

    My wife absolutely loves this perfume. She won't use anything else.

  9. . review by LASCIV on 6/2/2014
    Average customer rating

    THIS HAS BEEN A MAINSTAY ON MY WIFE'S WARDROBE. SO WHEN SHE RAN OUT, NATURALLY, I HAVE TO RE-STOCK:)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register