Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Burberry Touch for Men

Burberry Touch for Men

19 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $25.00



Wholesale Price: $4.75

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. . review by rod on 3/12/2018
    Average customer rating

    I do Love this fragrance, i need purchase another bottle my nephew took the only bottle i had.

  2. . review by Jon Remy on 9/8/2017
    Average customer rating

    I am an avid wearer of Fahrenheit by Christian Dior. When I smelled Touch for Men by Burberry, I smelled notes of Fahrenheit along with notes of a warm woolen sweater. I wear Burberry Touch mostly in the winter when one's body heat makes the fragrance very noticeable. It smells of class and is the PERFECT men's fragrance for fall/winter! I LOVE IT!

  3. . review by SABIR on 5/19/2017
    Average customer rating

    Good parfum.

  4. . review by Richard Murata on 4/7/2016
    Average customer rating

    I get compliments weekly. especially from women on the fresh scent, Burberry Touch.

  5. . review by Duke on 3/31/2016
    Average customer rating

    I have been using both Burberry Touch and Brit for many many years, I get compliments all the time, I love them both.

  6. . review by whocares on 1/8/2016
    Average customer rating

    I've been wearing this for years. It is one of the few fragrances I can wear in the summer -- it is not too heavy.

  7. . review by cheryl782 on 12/11/2014
    Average customer rating

    I was attracted by the scent from an older man at [@]. I fell in love with it! He told me it was Burberry Touch by Burberry so I have bought it for all the men in my family! Yea!!!

  8. . review by Jim on 11/9/2014
    Average customer rating

    A very clean and somewhat powdery fresh scent. 3-4 sprays and it lasts all day on me.

  9. . review by JaFo on 9/26/2014
    Average customer rating

    I bought "Touch" for my husband because he exclusively uses this scent. Your prices are the best I have found [...].

  10. . review by James on 9/8/2014
    Average customer rating

    This is perhaps my favorite cologne! It is perfect for special occasions, or even daily use. Draws numerous complements. Long-lasting as well!

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register