Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Light Blue for Women

Light Blue for Women

57 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $25.00



Wholesale Price: $4.75

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  1. . review by Sai Varun Saini on 2/22/2018
    Average customer rating

    Great website

  2. . review by Joanna Smith Ford on 2/5/2017
    Average customer rating

    Have started buying from this place after I was ripped off on eBay. I told the seller if he didn't refund it was a federal offense. After that i always buy here and always get what I pay for. Love this smell. I have many but this is one of my favorites. I get so many compliments. I have scarves that keep the smell months after I've sprayed this on them. 1000% love this deal and product. Hope you stay available for more purchases. Love this place. Honest and best place to get your cologne, perfume , cheaper but not skimping on the quality. Thanks again.

  3. . review by Mama on 8/12/2016
    Average customer rating

    LOL! "grammar" not "grammer" btw the smell is nice and fresh.

  4. . review by Bonnie on 4/29/2016
    Average customer rating

    I have used many times before, &this is one "Cologne" I really like!

  5. . review by guadalupe gamez on 8/24/2015
    Average customer rating


    Dolce and Gabbana is advertised when one first opens the page at 50% discount. However, one is unable to buy at that price. Is this false advertising or what???

  6. . review by Dervon Hrper on 8/24/2015
    Average customer rating

    I absolutely love this smell, its so refreshing and clean smelling. I always get compliments when I wear it.

  7. . review by Susie on 1/7/2015
    Average customer rating

    I love the fragrance and wear it daily. But I would like to say to all your customers.....please proof read your comments before you hit send....the grammer and spelling errors are just unbelievable!!!

  8. . review by Lily on 12/28/2014
    Average customer rating

    This scent is simply wonderful. I use it in the mornings and it lasts all day. I can't smell it on myself but have gotten more compliments on it than any other scent EVER. It's a happy scent :). People love it.

  9. . review by butterfly on 12/25/2014
    Average customer rating

    I have ordered from FragranceShop numerous times and am very, very pleased with the products, [...] I have only good things to say about your website, including the pricing is wonderful, much, much less than the department stores, without a doubt! One pleased customer !

  10. . review by burquegirl on 12/24/2014
    Average customer rating

    Great price and the shipping was just as fast and reliable as the larger makeup chains ie: [@]

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register