Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

White Diamonds for Women

White Diamonds for Women

36 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $30.00



Wholesale Price: $4.48

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. . review by Sharon Thompson on 9/17/2018
    Average customer rating

    I have bought White Diamonds for years and have always bought the testers but my last two orders all 6 bottles leaked and it was terrible

  2. . review by Jacob Shouse on 8/1/2016
    Average customer rating

    Smells good on some I love the body crème to White Diamonds.

  3. . review by theresa on 2/22/2016
    Average customer rating

    This sent make me so happy my husband loves it also everywhere I go people stop me

  4. . review by Theresa on 9/15/2015
    Average customer rating

    Love LOVE Love this and so dose my husband and everyone else I met i'm told everyday that I smell good

  5. . review by Theresa on 9/15/2015
    Average customer rating

    Love LOVE Love this and so dose my husband and everyone else I met i'm told everyday that I smell good

  6. . review by Sports Fan on 12/20/2014
    Average customer rating

    I think this is a great product. The price is reasonable compared to retail [...] it is a great deal. Love it!

  7. . review by d m on 12/18/2014
    Average customer rating

    this is the same as what you buy at local stores

  8. . review by Classic on 12/4/2014
    Average customer rating

    I have worn white diamonds for over 10 years and do not wear anything else. It is a clean sensual smell, that always draw lots of compliments. Some people have voiced that it does not smell the same on them, and that's what I like about, it smells diffferent on different people.

  9. . review by Che on 11/26/2014
    Average customer rating

    Every time I wear it I get a compliment. Mostly men are very attracted to this scent. I just love it. You really do not have to put that much on either. I find that the scent is still there in the morning when I wake up. Elizabeth Taylor really knew what she was doing when she created this signature perfume. I will continue to buy this forever. Cheryl H.

  10. . review by oldman55 on 11/8/2014
    Average customer rating

    My wife loves white diamonds and real diamonds she was happy with the cost so i be in trouble when its runs out

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register