Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Eternity for Women 3 Piece Set Includes :  3.4 oz Eau De Parfum Spray + 6.7 oz Body Lotion + 0.05 oz Mini

Eternity for Women 3 Piece Set Includes : 3.4 oz Eau De Parfum Spray + 6.7 oz Body Lotion + 0.05 oz Mini

25 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $90.00



Wholesale Price: $49.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. . review by Pamela Campbell on 10/19/2018
    Average customer rating

    I have worn this sweet sexy perfume for many years. Eternity is my favorite all time perfume. I have been asked by men and women both what perfume I wear. I like other perfumes and wear them just for variety but by far Calvin Klein Eternity is the best!

  2. . review by Jacob Shouse on 8/1/2016
    Average customer rating

    Love it on my mom but not for me. Very powdery smell.

  3. . review by Marlene k. Shofner-Daves on 4/16/2015
    Average customer rating

    wonderful scents

  4. . review by bryantmw on 12/28/2014
    Average customer rating

    Love this perfume and the price can not be beat anywhere else.

  5. . review by Catherine....sc on 12/26/2014
    Average customer rating

    I have been usung Eternity for 10 years. Nothing else compares!!!!!

  6. . review by Bella on 11/20/2014
    Average customer rating

    I have been using Eternity for around 25 years and I will not use anything else. It smells light and lasts all day. My husband always knows what to buy me for Birthdays, Christmas and special occasions.

  7. . review by dani on 11/17/2014
    Average customer rating

    Get compliments everytime I wear it. Love it, my signature fragrance.

  8. . review by joanna on 11/12/2014
    Average customer rating

    My signature perfume and i didn't even know! I use my scents pretty sparingly and so I was amazed when several people remarked on "joanna was here" or "you smell good!" ... Love Calvin's mixtures but this one is THE BEST for me anyway. Enjoy!

  9. . review by no nickname on 10/27/2014
    Average customer rating

    I use Eternity daily indoors and outdoors. I often receive compliments such as "that is a beautiful perfume you have on", or "you smell nice; what is the perfume you are wearing? or "that is a wonderful perfume; I know it is Eternity."

  10. . review by NSB on 10/26/2014
    Average customer rating

    Great scent

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register