Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Eternity for Women 3 Piece Set Includes :  3.4 oz Eau De Parfum Spray + 6.7 oz Body Lotion + 0.05 oz Mini

Eternity for Women 3 Piece Set Includes : 3.4 oz Eau De Parfum Spray + 6.7 oz Body Lotion + 0.05 oz Mini

25 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $90.00



Wholesale Price: $82.95

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. . review by doug-o on 10/24/2014
    Average customer rating

    I bought this for my wife...she has used it for alot of years...her favorite

  2. . review by Doug on 10/24/2014
    Average customer rating

    Anytime

  3. . review by Chinadoll on 10/19/2014
    Average customer rating

    I absolutely love this site!! My favorite fragrance is BLV II and now Eternity and the discounts I receive on this site are AMAZING!! Almost half off on all my favorite fragrances.I get compliments everyday on my scent that lasts all day and I couldnt be happier.

  4. . review by Dr. R. on 10/14/2014
    Average customer rating

    Smells great all day long!

  5. . review by Pink network on 10/3/2014
    Average customer rating

    Best price on the web.

  6. . review by L on 9/26/2014
    Average customer rating

    I use this product everyday

  7. . review by Fragrance Lover on 9/24/2014
    Average customer rating

    I use the product on a daily basis and for special occasions.

  8. . review by Raye on 9/20/2014
    Average customer rating

    I had never ordered from Fragrance Shop before and was a little worried the "perfume" would be some watered down version, but it is authentic. It was a fraction of the cost of the department stores. Amazing.

  9. . review by Phoebe on 9/13/2014
    Average customer rating

    I have always love Eternity even though it has been around for a long time. I still get favorable comments each time I wear it.

  10. . review by Glena on 9/12/2014
    Average customer rating

    I use eternity and my husband uses the male eternity...We get allot of compliments about the smell...Fresh and clean.......We have used it for years.......Very good product........Not overwhelming

Items 11 to 20 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register