Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Creed Aventus for Men

  • Creed Aventus for Men

Creed Aventus for Men

13 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $325.00



Wholesale Price: $169.50

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. . review by leroy on 9/4/2018
    Average customer rating

    I purchased it because I heard how good it was. also how it affected woman and I can say it was all true

  2. . review by leroy on 9/4/2018
    Average customer rating

    I purchased it because I heard how good it was. also how it affected woman and I can say it was all true

  3. . review by Mike on 2/12/2018
    Average customer rating

    Fast delivery, good price. Only issue is the quality of the one they shipped. Mine smelled like pure alcohol, no smoke or pineapple

  4. . review by Steve on 12/20/2017
    Average customer rating

    A blind buy for me in the sense I couldn't check this out at any local store to smell it because no one had it on hand. I've got what's called clones of this. We all see the reviews on the internet on how great this is, so I took the plunge. Dear baby Jesus! None of the clones on the market compare to this stuff. I'll say that now. To me, not even close. If it were not for the 30% off sale price here, I wouldn't have splurged. Is it expensive at $272 a 4 oz bottle, YES! Most places want almost $400 a bottle, if not more for 4oz. Is is worth spending the money in the long run? I think so, I really love this scent. It could easily be a daily scent for me regardless of season. Something tells me that I'm going to be in trouble. Wonder how long a 4oz bottle of this will last used daily. I'll be buying the 8.4oz bottle after I finish this one and decant.

  5. . review by Dale on 1/26/2017
    Average customer rating

    I heard so much about this fragrance that I had to see if the hype was true. And to a "T" it's true, and I'm glad I pulled the trigger and purchased this cologne. It's 100% authentic and FragranceShop has the best price around. For everybody who is on the fence about Creed Aventus come on over. Thank you FragrnceShop.

  6. . review by Amir Shaheed Bey on 11/30/2016
    Average customer rating

    This is a stellar fragrance that is definitely a must have.

  7. . review by charles on 10/15/2016
    Average customer rating

    you have to be care with the online site i bought some green irish tweed from fragrance shop and it was on point ! today i just bought some creed adventus and i'm surely waiting on it.

  8. . review by misbah on 11/19/2015
    Average customer rating

    serious good quality perfume

  9. . review by Gus on 10/23/2015
    Average customer rating

    very apprehensive ordering a new perfume on line especially when it costs a lot.....but how glad am I. The amount of comments from the other sex has been amazing &its worth every penny!!!

  10. . review by tan on 12/27/2014
    Average customer rating

    its classy perfume with mysterious smell to it it last longer .atleast 7 hours.i bought from this iste and it was perfect service and got the product on time.called to check telephone manner and service was great too i will but again from this always ..from now on

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register