Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Versace Man Eau Fraiche for Men

Versace Man Eau Fraiche for Men

12 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $25.00



Wholesale Price: $3.30

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. . review by Abba29 on 12/17/2014
    Average customer rating

    Wow! Very, very nice citrus/fruity scent and HIGHLY persistent. Will last the entire day and then some(even after a shower!). Be EXTREMELY judicious in its application, you need only a little to get the job done.

  2. . review by Paul the leader on 12/14/2014
    Average customer rating

    Versace Man Eau Fraiche is the bomb! You won't be disappointed.

  3. . review by catmandu6174 on 11/17/2014
    Average customer rating

    I am pretty happy i got the right product at the right price. Definitely i am gonna buy from you again. [...]

  4. . review by godfather on 10/30/2014
    Average customer rating

    the best i have

  5. . review by none on 10/16/2014
    Average customer rating

    Wife got it for son and liked the smell and wanted me to order some for myself the price was right.

  6. . review by Ronnie on 9/5/2014
    Average customer rating

    I wear to work and get compliments from almost every female that walks past me. Long lasting awsome deal.

  7. . review by Happy Go Lucky on 8/13/2014
    Average customer rating

    Would use this everyday, smells wonderful, long lasting. This is a great gift for anyone, and any ocassion

  8. . review by Mila on 8/4/2014
    Average customer rating

    I use this product very often. It smells really great and fresh. This product is also cheap.

  9. . review by JoeP on 7/18/2014
    Average customer rating

    This scent is the best. I am up to my third bottle of this cologne. And thanks to the great prices from Fragranceshop.com it is very affordable.

  10. . review by rover t on 7/3/2014
    Average customer rating

    I use it very much, it's stinking fresh, everything is great about.

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register